Random (1)

  • I can never manage my own time.
  • Travelling is painful happiness. And so are many other things.
  • I never stay constant. Looks change, things change. Profiles change. Perhaps no one will understand this. But I cannot understand how people can stay constant as well.
  • I need my space, preferably an attic bedroom and Toni. I miss her.
  • Experiencing one of the four seasons is lovely. The tropical climate sucks.
  • I’m an escapist. I dream. Therefore I write. I dream. Therefore I watch dramas. I dream. Therefore I read. I dream. Therefore I cry. I dream. Does that mean I am?
  • Better to let me fall and scrape my knees than to pick me up each time.
  • Pastoral over city.
Leave a Reply

