macaroni soup let’s all be

Don’t feel like going out it’s raining my favourite weather my

No songs playing on the iTunes, there’s sound but no song, no favourite songs no

Crossroads antinomies Antinomy Medea and the Muses Greek myths stand in front of me we should all be macaroni all back to a primordial human soup alphabet soup of macaroni where we just arrange our thoughts using the alphabets available how many sentences you can make depend on how many letters there are in the macaroni stuff you buy from supermarkets your language is limited by its industrial production maybe you want to choose another brand they might have more letters available for communication well if you want to speak more have more vocabulary at your disposal you just have to pay pay the pretty lady at the cashier or do you want to queue up at the counter with the cute girl instead who might be just underaged and you’ll have to pay pay pay I’ll rather go on a trip, an out of the world trip far away dar dar away that’s what out of the world means words no longer seem to be what they are when out of the world still means I’m here anyway just that the mind is in a different place does this mean I’m out of the world all the time because my mind is not here oh golly I’m out of the world again Ma there should be some sort of space customs right to stamp your passport or not stamp it so they can catch you when you return maybe charge you for being an illegal immigrant an alien because you don’t have that stamp the number they want maybe they should dial 6337 I can’t remember the number I just dialed a few hours ago for McDonald’s that happy food what’s it called big breakfast don’t really seem big to me again I have to order something else to keep myself full full and happy should I pray maybe if I have a God I’ll feel better like other people who pray pray to something in the skies to keep their minds there there in the air out of this world again bypass those space customs don’t let them give you the stamp hahahaha lol what are all of these that I keep seeing ding ding my chat window opens and every now and then there’s a lol somewhere like a commercial break they come lol lolololol…sometimes xoxoxox I should start charging people for every lol use and tell them hey lol’s copyrighted lol and be a lolmillionaire then i can keep my family’s minds in there there in the air out of this world as well dar dar away.

One thought on “macaroni soup let’s all be

  1. Pingback: macaroni soup let’s all be | Long Distance Dial

Leave a Reply

