Too Busy to Stop & Hear the Music (II)

Sorry for the changes in layouts; I am trying out the new theme since I supposed that the old one has too small a font size for proper reading. I don’t really like squinting, but it was the closest theme that comes to what I want (ideally). Tell me if you prefer the previous one though, I might change it again.

With reference to the post on Aesthetics Vs. Pop Culture, a follow-up article has surfaced in the Internet. The journalist, Gene Washington has added a commentary and endeavored to answer the hundreds of emails flooding in.
Click here to read the article. Again, be forewarned. It’s quite a long exposition.

I will post up my thoughts after I submit this one essay that I am rushing on. Looks like it is going to be a long night at Prince George Park again.

Au revoir.

Related articles: Post Magazine: Too Busy to Stop and Hear the Music


TechnoratiTechnorati: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Too Busy to Stop & Hear the Music (II)

Leave a Reply

