Karma

Well, dear readers. Here I am back again, in a fit of pique. There are some things that have to be reciprocal. I give. You must give too. Even if those are small little matters.So heaven decrees that I do a little cleaning up here before my conscience ( I have one?) tickles me to death, which would be most unpleasant. Therefore, voila! The newly arranged and tweaked site, which may not mean much.

Meanwhile, my latest crap. Feeling better after doing some structured ones for a change. As in Black Mary. Bon Appetit!

Yours truly
Aristocrat


Technorati Tags: , , ,

4 thoughts on “Karma

Leave a Reply

